x
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Pousada Chalés Monte Verde

Rua Cedrus Libani 376 - Monte Verde - MG
*
*

Select rooms end guests

Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Room 8
Room 9
Room 10

Search for

Rooms: 1 | Adults: 1 | Children: 0 | Edit rooms

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Jul 21 Sun Jul 22 Mon Jul 23 Tue Jul 24 Wed Jul 25 Thu Jul 26 Fri Jul 27 Sat Jul 28 Sun Jul 29 Mon Jul 30 Tue Jul 31 Wed Aug 01 Thu Aug 02 Fri Aug 03 Sat Aug 04 Sun Aug 05 Mon
Chalé Luxo - Andorinha
R$
290
R$
290
R$
612
R$
500
R$
500
R$
500
R$
445
R$
445
R$
445
R$
445
R$
356
Chalé Luxo - Bem-te-Vi
R$
290
R$
290
R$
290
R$
612
R$
612
R$
612
R$
500
R$
500
R$
500
R$
445
R$
445
R$
445
R$
445
R$
356
Chalé Hidromassagem - Águia
R$
380
R$
380
R$
723
R$
723
R$
723
R$
723
R$
723
R$
723
R$
667
R$
667
R$
667
R$
667
R$
534
Chalé Família - Beija-Flor
R$
290
R$
290
R$
290
R$
290
R$
612
R$
612
R$
612
R$
500
R$
500
R$
500
R$
445
R$
445
R$
445
R$
445
R$
356
Chalé Master - Falcão
R$
290
R$
290
R$
290
R$
612
R$
612
R$
612
R$
500
R$
500
R$
500
R$
445
R$
445
R$
356
Apartamento Família 2
R$
375
R$
290
R$
290
R$
290
R$
290
R$
445
R$
445
R$
445
R$
445
R$
445
R$
445
R$
390
R$
390
R$
390
R$
390
R$
312
Apartamento Casal
R$
375
R$
290
R$
290
R$
290
R$
290
R$
445
R$
445
R$
445
R$
445
R$
445
R$
445
R$
390
R$
390
R$
390
R$
390
R$
312
Chalé Master - Coruja
R$
375
R$
290
R$
290
R$
290
R$
290
R$
612
R$
500
R$
500
R$
500
R$
445
R$
445
R$
356
Apartamento Família 1
R$
375
R$
290
R$
290
R$
290
R$
290
R$
445
R$
445
R$
445
R$
445
R$
445
R$
445
R$
390
R$
390
R$
390
R$
390
R$
312
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions